Good morning,

this is my first post and i would like to give you a brief of what i will be posting.

Firstable, i will post about technology. Reviews, updates and stuff like that. I mean i am not going to talk about the new IPhone or the new laptop. With technology i would like to post about stuff that programmers or software engineers cares about.

The second, it will be about myself and my experience with stuff like coding, jobs, interviews, etc. I decided to do this, because i want to share my knowledge with people that is on the track or is planning to get in the world of a software engineer.

Third, i would like to leave it like a blank space. This is because maybe any of you readers will have questions or advices and i would be pleased to answer the questions or inquiries. Also, sometimes i would be posting about future personal projects, trips, etc.

So let’s get started 🙂

